Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

 Staff Inset: 5/6 September 2019

Term Begins: Monday 9 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends: Wednesday 11 December 2019

Staff Inset: Thursday 12 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Staff Inset: Monday 6 January 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 27 March 2020

Staff Inset: Monday 30 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Begins: Monday 20 April 2020

School Closed: Monday 4 May 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Last Day of Term: Friday 3 July 2020 at noon, after Prize Giving

Staff Inset: Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 July 2020