Our Team



Chief Operating Officer

Mr G Jones  


Mr D Harland FCCA ACA 


Miss V S Smit   


Sir T B Smit KBE

Leadership Team

Deputy Head (Academic)

Mrs J Kalsi

Head of Prep

Mrs H Kenna

Inclusion Manager

Mrs N Foster

Deputy Head (Welfare)

Mrs J Norman

Head of Pre Prep

Mrs J Allen


Mrs P Moorby

Heads of Year

Head of Year 8

Miss E Higgins

Head Of Years 11, 12 and 13

Mrs A Gittins

Head Of Year 7

Mrs K Mansell

Head Of Years 9 and 10

Mrs K Crockford


Deputy Head of Nursery School

Mrs J Prendiville, PPA, NVQ Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development

Nursery SENDCo

Mrs R King

Head of Nursery School

Mrs P Jones, NNEB

Joint EYFS Co-Ordinator, Nursery School Teacher

Mrs J Fraser, BA Hons, PGCE

Nursery Assistants

Mrs R King

Mrs H Farrington

Mrs S Gair

Year 1

Mrs A Blackford, PGCE

Year 3

Mr A Hornsby, BEd

Year 5

Miss A Jacob, BA (Hons), QTS


Mrs E Ball, BTEC National Diploma in Performing arts, Musical Theatre Diploma

Miss N Fereday, BA Hons, PGCE


Mrs M Chilvers, Cert Ed, QTLS, BA (Mexico)

PE and Swimming Teacher

Mrs B Woodhead, Level 3 Certificate in Supporting, Teaching and Learning in Schools, ASA

Level 2 Swimming Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs C Fordham, Edexcel Level 2 Certificate for the Children & Young People's Workforce -

Year 2

Mrs S Griffin, Level 3 NVQ in Early Years Care & Education - Year 4

Mrs B Woodhead, Level 3 Certificate in Supporting, Teaching and Learning ASA Level 2

Swimming Teacher - Year 5

Mrs F Elkington, BEd (Hons) - Year 6

Mrs S Asbury - Evening Supervisor


Head of Department: Mr A Rees, BA (Oxon), PGCE

Dr P Ambler, BA (Hons), D Phil, PGCE

Mrs S Kalsi, BA (Hons), QTS

Mr C Sloane, B Eng (Hons)

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs K Crockford, BA Hons, QTS - Spanish

Mrs R Haigh, BA Hons, PGCE - Spanish and French


Mrs J Bondsfield, BA (Hons), PGCE

Forest School

Miss A Stubbs, Forest School Leaders Level 3


Dr A Nadarajan

Information Technology and coding

Mr C Jordan , BSC Computer Science, PGCE, Cisco CCNA, PRINCE2, FdSc Computing, Adv

Dip Level 4 Computer Programming


Head of Department: Mrs S Price, BEd (Hons)

Mrs F Barter - Music and Singing

Mr A Holdsworth - Music Technician and Accompanist

Mrs S Dalrymple - Violin and Viola

Mrs H Downes - Piano

Miss C Hobbs - Piano

Miss R Mehmet, BMus Hons - Piano

Mr J Mitchell, BTEC ND, HND in Popular Music - Guitar

Mrs R Riordan - Clarinet, Saxophone and Recorder

Mrs S Southgate - Singing

Mrs B Sykes - Flute

Physical Education

Head of Department: Miss E Higgins, BSc Hons, QTS Brunel

Mrs H Davis, CertEd, BEd

Mrs M Dougal, Diploma in Education

Mrs A Gittins, B Ed (Hons)

Mr A Dove - Judo

Ms M Emmett - Tennis

Mr J Jokhoo - Tennis

Mr A Lott - Athletics Coach

Mr K Spencer - Athletics Coach

Mr A Milne - Football/Cricket

Mr S Pryor - Football/Cricket

Site & Facilities

Mr P Belcher - Groundsman/Maintenance

Miss H Bonner - Catering

Mr T Bowden - Estates Manager

Prep School

Head of Prep School

Mrs H Kenna, BA (Hons)


Mrs D Hammann, BA Early Years, Montessori Diploma

Year 2

Mrs J Allen, BA (Hons)

Year 4

Mrs S Jervis

Miss N Fereday, BA Hons, PGCE

Year 6

Mrs H Kenna, BA (Hons)

Mr B Cooper, BA (Hons), QTS

Gifted/Talented Coordinator Prep School

Miss A Jacob, BA (Hons), QTS


Senior School


Head of Department: Mrs K Mansell, BA (Hons)

Mr L Hadley, MA Creative Writing, BA Media Arts, PGCE


Head of Department: Mrs R S Smith, BSC (Hons), PGCE

Mrs S Clark , BSc (Hons), QTS, RBWM - Biology and Physics

Miss R Lovelock, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Mrs P Panshikar , BSc (Hons)-Zoology, MSc (Hons)-Endocrinology, BEd

Mr A Rees, BA (Oxon), PGCE - Physics

Dr P Ambler, BA (Hons), D Phil, PGCE - Chemistry


Mr A Mattinson, BA, MPHIL, PGCE

Mrs J Bondsfield, BA (Hons), PGCE

Economics, Business Studies & YOUNG ENTERPRISE

Dr A Nadarajan - Economics

Mrs J Stuart - B Ed (Business and Economics), CIM Dip (Marketing) - Business Studies and

Young Enterprise

Art & Design

Head of Department: Mrs L Sheather, BA (Hons), PGCE, IOE

Mrs N Liddell - Art

Miss A Niman - Art and Photography

Mrs M Ward, Certificate in Education, City & Guilds Diploma - Textiles


Mr B Lee, BA (Hons), QTS - RBWM, OSCA 2


Head of Department: Miss K Cadogan, Dip LCD, LISTD - Modern, RAD TTC, 220hr

Ashiyana Yoga TMTC

Mrs J Du Toit, LISTD Tap Dip, Modern: Performing Arts, Laine Theatre Arts, AISTD

Learning Enrichment Department

Mrs N Foster, BSc Hons Psychology, MBPsS, AET Level 3, NCFE Level 3, Level 6 Cognitive

Pyschology - Inclusion Manager, Medical LSA

Mrs J Norman, BEd Teachers Dip, Level 3 Forest School Training

Mrs M Collins - SEN Teacher

Mrs E Guy - SEN Specialist

Mrs M Hall - SEN

Mrs C Pope, NNEB, NVQ Level 4CC - Enrichment Coordinator (Provision)

Miss S Blackwell - Learning Support Assistant

Mr P Buckingham, BA Media Studies - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs J Fruellet - Learning Support Assistant

Miss J Kelly, Level 3 NVQ TA, HLTA - Learning Support Assistant

Miss S Lawman, IATE, BA Graphics and Print, HLTA - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs K Taylor - Learning Support Assistant

Miss D Simmonds - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs S Martin - Learning Support Assistant

Administrative Staff

Mrs N Adams - Exams Officer

Mrs N Babu - Finance Officer

Mrs J Johnson - Receptionist

Mr C Jordan - Network Manager

Mrs J Long - Receptionist

Mrs A McCulloch - Admissions

Ms M Parducci - Admissions

Mrs L Pollard - Receptionist

Mrs L Porter - Marketing

Mrs Y Soane - Receptionist